-			
11		Official Ballot <b>020 General Electic</b> November 3, 2020 ounty of Woodbury, State of Iov Precinct 44	ODB ODB
21	<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>		
	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
	<ul> <li>For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Randy Feenstra Republican Party</li> </ul>	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
	Michael R. Pence Republican Party Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	J.D. Scholten     Democratic Party     Write-in vote, if any	Kevin McCormick     Democratic Party     Write-in vote, if any
	Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3
40 41	Darcy G. Richardson	<b>For State Representative</b> District 17 Vote for no more than ONE	<ul> <li>Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Jeremy Taylor Republican Party</li> </ul>
	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	<ul> <li>Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party</li> <li>Jan Creasman Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party     Write-in vote, if any
14	Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE
48	Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		Write-in vote, if any For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
53			<ul> <li>Barbara Parker Republican Party</li> <li>Pat Gill Democratic Party</li> </ul>
	Write-in vote for President, if any		<ul> <li>Write-in vote, if any</li> <li>For County Sheriff</li> <li>Vote for no more than ONE</li> </ul>
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any For U.S. Senator		<ul> <li>Chad Sheehan Republican Party</li> <li></li></ul>
	<ul> <li>Joni Ernst Republican Party</li> </ul>		Write-in vote, if any
	<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party</li> </ul>		
	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
	<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog No Party</li> </ul>		
	Write-in vote, if any		
	Ballot Style 67	Typ:01 Seq:0067 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
<b>For Township Trustee</b> Rock Township Vote for no more than TWO	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Jeffrey Henderson</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Peter Tim Petersen	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
O Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Edward Mansfield</li> </ul>	○ YES
Charles Bromander	○ YES	<ul> <li>○ NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Chanes Bromander</li> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	○ NO	○ YES
<ul> <li>Jason Yockey</li> </ul>	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ YES	○ YES
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ NO	
<ul> <li>Sally Hartley</li> </ul>	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
<ul> <li>Jenny Jorgensen</li> </ul>	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
<ul><li>Alan Ralston</li><li>Don Wiese</li></ul>	○ YES	<ul><li>○ NO</li><li>John C. Nelson</li></ul>
0	$\sim$ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	
Write-in vote, if any Urite-in vote, if any	○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any		<b>Notice to voters.</b> To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy	Julie A. Schumacher	oval ( ) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the oval ( ) before the word "NO".
Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	Shall the following public measure be
<ul> <li>Annie Kinwa-Muzinga</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ NO</li> <li>Sharon Soorholtz Greer</li> </ul>	adopted?
<ul> <li>Carol Pribyl Nelson</li> </ul>		
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES - O NO	○ YES ○ NO
Write-in vote, if any		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA		
Ballot Style 67	Typ:01 Seq:0067 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER