+ [
11	Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct Election Official			
21	 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column. 			
	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
	 For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE Randy Feenstra Republican Party 	 For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE Keith W. Radig Republican Party 	
	 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party 	J.D. Scholten Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any State Offices	Kevin McCormick Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 3	
10 1	Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For State Representative District 17 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Taylor Republican Party Morty Detted source	
4	 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa Ricki Sue King 	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party Jan Creasman Democratic Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	
	 Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History Howie Hawkins 	Write-in vote, if any	 For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE Rocky De Witt Republican Party 	
18	Angela Nicole Walker Green Party Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	
51			For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	
	 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		Barbara Parker Republican Party Pat Gill Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	
-	Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any For U.S. Senator		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party Write-in vote, if any 	
	Vote for no more than ONE Joni Ernst Republican Party 			
	 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party 			
	 Suzanne Herzog No Party Write-in vote, if any 	NP		
	Ballot Style 65	Typ:01 Seq:0065 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

	Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
	For Township Trustee Oto Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
0	Write-in vote, if any	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
	For Soil & Water Conservation	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
	District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
\bigcirc	Charles Bromander	○ NO	○ YES
\circ	Lane Tabke	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
\bigcirc	Jason Yockey	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO	○ YES
\bigcirc		Christopher McDonald	○ NO
$^{\circ}$	Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
	Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
FC	or County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
\circ	Sally Hartley	○ YES	○ YES
\circ	Jenny Jorgensen		
\circ	Alan Ralston	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
	Don Wiese	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
\circ		Thomas N. Bower	
0	Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Ē	Write-in vote, if any		
\circ	Write-in vote, if any		○ YES
0	Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
	County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy	○ YES	Public Measures
	Vote for no more than TWO	○ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
	Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	Julie A. Schumacher	oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the oval (●) before the word "NO".
0	Carol Pribyl Nelson	○ YES	Shall the following public measure be
0	Write-in vote, if any		adopted?
\bigcirc	Write-in vote, if any	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
		○ YES	○ YES
		○ NO	○ NO
			Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
	SA	NP	
	Ballot Style 65	Typ:01 Seq:0065 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER