Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 43



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM		For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District of Vote for no more than ONE
0	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
		 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
		State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
 Roque Rocky Darcy G. Rich Alliance Party 	Roque Rocky De La Fuente	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
	Alliance Party	District 17 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
		○ Jan Creasman Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any
	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District States
	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
	Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		Write-in vote, if any
	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
			Barbara Parker Republican Party
0	Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Pat Gill Democratic Party
			Write-in vote, if any
O .	Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
-	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party
	For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog No Party		
0	Write-in vote, if any		
		T 010 00010101	TUDN THE DALL OF OVE
	Ballot Style 64	Typ:01 Seq:0064 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE Charles Bromander Lane Tabke Jason Yockey Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name. Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office? Susan Kay Christensen YES NO Edward Mansfield YES NO Christopher McDonald	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office? Duane E. Hoffmeyer YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman
Charles Bromander Lane Tabke Jason Yockey Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any Tor County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office? Susan Kay Christensen YES NO Edward Mansfield YES NO	Duane E. Hoffmeyer YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman
Lane Tabke Jason Yockey Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office? Susan Kay Christensen YES NO Edward Mansfield YES NO	NOTod J. DeckYESNOZachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	YESNOEdward MansfieldYESNO	Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	NOEdward MansfieldYESNO	YESNOZachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	Edward Mansfield O YES NO	○ NO Zachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	Edward Mansfield O YES NO	○ NO Zachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	○ NO	Zachary S. Hindman
Vote for no more than FOUR Sally Hartley	○ NO	
○ Sally Hartley		YES
	Christopher McDonald	
\sim .		○ NO
 Jenny Jorgensen 	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
○ Alan Ralston	○ NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	→ ○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	$ \circ$ NO	O NO
O	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	○ NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	○ NO
0	→ ○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	_ ○ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		amendment or amendments to same?
SA		

╝