Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 42



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

	_
\bigcirc \checkmark \checkmark	

	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
	or President and Vice President /ote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District of Vote for no more than ONE
0	 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
		 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
	Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	For State Representative District 17	Vote for no more than ONE
		Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
0	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
		 Jan Creasman Democratic Party 	Write-in vote, if any
0	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
0	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
	Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
0	Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		Write-in vote, if any
0	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
	Turiu Zunuru		Barbara Parker Republican Party
0	Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Pat Gill Democratic Party
			Write-in vote, if any
0	Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
	For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog No Party		
0	Write-in vote, if any		
	Ballot Style 62	Typ:01 Seq:0062 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Charles BromanderLane Tabke	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Jason Yockey	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
0	→ ○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Edward Mansfield	O NO
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Council Vote for no more than FOUR		○ VEQ
	○ NO Christopher McDonald	○ YES
Sally Hartley		○ NO
○ Jenny Jorgensen	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
○ Alan Ralston	O NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	O NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	O NO
_	○ VEC	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	YES	
Write-in vote, if any	→ NO Julie A. Schumacher	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
	O NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?

╝