- 11				
		Official Ballot 020 General Electic November 3, 2020 Sounty of Woodbury, State of Iow Precinct 41	ODB ODB	
21	 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column. 			
	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
	For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	 For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE Randy Feenstra Republican Party 	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE Keith W. Radig Republican Party	
	 Republican Party Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party 	J.D. Scholten Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any State Offices	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 3 	
0	 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 17 Vote for no more than ONE	 Jeremy Taylor Republican Party 	
4	 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa Ricki Sue King 	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party Jan Creasman Democratic Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	
4	 Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History Howie Hawkins 	Write-in vote, if any	 For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE Rocky De Witt 	
7	Angela Nicole Walker Green Party Jo Jorgensen		 Rocky De Witt Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any 	
1	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party O Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	
	 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		Barbara Parker Republican Party Pat Gill Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	
	Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any For U.S. Senator		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party Write-in vote, if any 	
	Vote for no more than ONE Joni Ernst Republican Party 			
	 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party 			
	 Suzanne Herzog No Party Write-in vote, if any 	P		
	Ballot Style 61	Typ:01 Seq:0061 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Township Trustee Morgan Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
For Township Clerk To Fill Vacancy	Susan Kay Christensen	
Morgan Township Vote for no more than ONE	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	○ YES
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
Vote for no more than THREE	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
○ Charles Bromander	○ NO	○ YES
○ Lane Tabke	Christopher McDonald	
 Jason Yockey 	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	- • YES	○ YES
For County Agricultural Extension	○ NO	
Council Vote for no more than FOUR	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
 Sally Hartley 	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Jenny Jorgensen	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
 Alan Ralston 	○ YES	John C. Nelson
 Don Wiese 	○ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
0	- O YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any		Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
County Agricultural Extension	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
 Annie Kinwa-Muzinga 	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
 Carol Pribyl Nelson 	○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
C		
Ballot Style 61	Typ:01 Seq:0061 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER