Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 41



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
- 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.5 Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

unty Offices	

Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	C Keith W. Radig Republican Party
Republican Party	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson 	For State Representative District 17	Vote for no more than ONE
Alliance Party	Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr 	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party	 Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
Constitution Party of Iowa	 Jan Creasman Democratic Party 	Write-in vote, if any
 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History 	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
Howie Hawkins Appele Nicele Weller		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen 		Write-in vote, if any
Libertarian Party		For County Auditor & Recorder
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 		Vote for no more than ONE
		 Barbara Parker Republican Party
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Pat Gill Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
Joni Ernst Republican Party		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog No Party		
Write-in vote, if any		

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Charles BromanderLane Tabke	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
 Jason Yockey 	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
·	- O YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ VEC	Zachary S. Hindman
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	○ YES	,
vote for no more than FOOR	O NO	○ YES
Sally Hartley	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Jenny Jorgensen	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
O Alan Ralston	○ NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ NO
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	O NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	O NO
o	- O YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any		Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any	→ NO Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	O NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA		

╝