Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 40



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
- 4 **Do not cross out**, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5 **Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
	or President and Vice President ote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
0	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
	Republican Party	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
	Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	For State Representative District 17	Vote for no more than ONE
	Alliance Party	Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
0	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
	Constitution Party of Iowa	○ Jan Creasman Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any
0	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
0	Howie Hawkins		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
	Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
0	Jo Jorgensen		O
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		Write-in vote, if any For County Auditor & Recorder
0	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		Vote for no more than ONE
	Karia Ballaro		Barbara Parker Republican Party
0	Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Pat Gill Democratic Party
	Michelle Hubali		Write-in vote, if any
0	Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
	For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog No Party		
0	Write-in vote, if any		
	Pollet Ct de 57	Typ:04 Sec:0057 Sel:04	TUDN THE DALLOT OVE
	Ballot Style 57	Typ:01 Seq:0057 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judge be retained in office? Duane E. Hoffmeyer of following Supreme Court be retained in office? Cay Christensen Mansfield Mansfield District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judge be retained in office? YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO Mark C. Cord III
Duane E. Hoffmeyer of following Supreme Court be retained in office? (ay Christensen NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES Oher McDonald District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO Mark C. Cord III
following Supreme Court be retained in office? (ay Christensen
Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO Mark C. Cord III
 YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Waterman Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO Mark C. Cord III
Mansfield NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Waterman Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
Mansfield NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Waterman Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
Oher McDonald NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO Mark C. Cord III
District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES NO NO Mark C. Cord III
O YES Ourt of Appeals Judge Mark C. Cord III
ourt of Appeals Judge Mark C. Cord III
ourt of Appeals Judge Mark C. Cord III
or Appeals dauge
e following Court of Appeals e retained in office?
N. Bower ONO
John C. Nolson
○ YES
ay O NO
Public Measures
Notice to voters. To vote to approve
any question on this ballot, blacken t oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the oval (●) before the word "NO".
Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Soorholtz Greer
○ YES
\circ NO
Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same

╝