Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 39



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

	_
	=
0 4 4	

	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
	For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District of Vote for no more than ONE
0	 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
		 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
	Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
0	Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	For State Representative District 17	Vote for no more than ONE
	Alliance Party	Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
0	Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party	 Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
	Constitution Party of Iowa	 Jan Creasman Democratic Party 	Write-in vote, if any
0	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
0	Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
	Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
0	Jeremy Cohen		Write-in vote, if any
0			For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
	Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker Republican Party
0	Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Pat Gill Democratic Party
	wichene Huban		Write-in vote, if any
0	Write-in vote for President, if any	_	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party
	For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
0	Joni Ernst Republican Party		
0	Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
0	Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
0	Suzanne Herzog No Party		
0	Write-in vote, if any		
	Ballot Style 56	Typ:01 Seq:0056 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Township Trustee Willow Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
Deborah C. Sulsberger	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Vote for no more than THREE Charles Bromander	○ NO Edward Mansfield	○ YES ○ NO
Lane Tabke	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
○ Jason Yockey	○ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
For County Agricultural Extension Council	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ YES	○ YES
 Sally Hartley 	○ NO	○ NO
 Jenny Jorgensen 	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
Alan Ralston	judges be retained in office? Thomas N. Bower	○ YES
O Don Wiese		O NO John C. Nelson
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO David May	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ YES	O NO Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken th oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the oval () before the word "NO".
○ Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	○ YES	Shall the following public measure be
Carol Pribyl Nelson	○ NO Sharon Soorholtz Greer	adopted?
Write-in vote, if any		
Write-in vote, if any	YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA		
Ballot Style 56	Typ:01 Seq:0056 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 \neg

┙