Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official 1 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. 2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. 4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. 5 Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.			
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra Republican Party</li> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any State Offices	Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 3	
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 17 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE     Jeremy Taylor     Republican Party	
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Matt W. Windschitl Republican Party</li> <li>Jan Creasman Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party      Write-in vote. if any	
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party</li> </ul>		Write-in vote, if any	
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>For County Auditor &amp; Recorder Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Barbara Parker</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>		Republican Party  Pat Gill Democratic Party	
Write-in vote for President, if any		Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	_	Chad Sheehan Republican Party	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any	
O Joni Ernst Republican Party			
Theresa Greenfield     Democratic Party     Dick Offennent			
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party			
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog No Party</li> <li>Write-in vote, if any</li> </ul>	MP		
		TURN THE BALLOT OVER	

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
<b>For Township Trustee</b> Sloan Township Vote for no more than TWO	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
○ Don Lord	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
<ul> <li>Maurice D. Wilt</li> </ul>	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Edward Mansfield</li> </ul>	○ YES
Vote for no more than THREE		<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> </ul>
Charles Bromander	○ YES	
Lane Tabke	<ul> <li>○ NO</li> <li>Christopher McDonald</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jason Yockey</li> <li></li></ul>	○ YES	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> </ul>
Write-in vote, if any		Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension	○ YES	○ YES
<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than FOUR	○ NO	○ NO
○ Sally Hartley	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
○ Jenny Jorgensen	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
<ul> <li>Alan Ralston</li> </ul>	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
<ul> <li>Don Wiese</li> </ul>	○ YES	John C. Nelson
O Write-in vote, if any		○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	_ David May	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	• YES	Public Measures           Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval ( ) before the word "YES". To
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	vote against a question blacken the oval ( ) before the word "NO".
<ul> <li>Annie Kinwa-Muzinga</li> </ul>	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
<ul> <li>Carol Pribyl Nelson</li> </ul>	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 54	Typ:01 Seq:0054 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER