2	Official Ballot 020 General Electio	COUNTY ON THE
	November 3, 2020 Sounty of Woodbury, State of Iov Precinct 36	O T
name on the write-in line below the 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen t 4 Do not cross out , if you change	son whose name is not on the ballot, ne list of candidates and fill in the oval	I next to it.
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party J.D. Scholten 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party Kevin McCormick
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party 	Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	Democratic Party
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson 	State Offices For State Representative District 5	For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
Alliance Party Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa 	Vote for no more than ONE Thomas Jeneary Republican Party	 Jeremy Taylor Republican Party Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
C Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History	Write-in vote, if any	
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 		 Rocky De Witt Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		Write-in vote, if any
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 		 For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE Barbara Parker
 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		Republican Party Pat Gill Democratic Party
Write-in vote for President, if any		Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
O Joni Ernst Republican Party		
Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog No Party Write-in vote, if any		
Ballot Style 49	Typ:01 Seq:0049 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
 Charles Bromander 	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
 Lane Tabke 	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
 Jason Yockey 	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
O Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO Edward Mansfield	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any		
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ NO	○ YES
 Sally Hartley 	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
○ Jenny Jorgensen	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
 Alan Ralston 		judges be retained in office?
○ Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	<pre>Thomas N. Bower</pre>	○ NO John C. Nelson
 Annie Kinwa-Muzinga 		○ YES
 Carol Pribyl Nelson 	David May	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
	Julie A. Schumacher	oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO". Shall the following public measure be
	○ NO	adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 49	Typ:01 Seq:0049 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER