Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 35



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

	_
\bigcirc \checkmark \checkmark	

Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
Republican Party	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Roque Rocky De La Fuente	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
 Don Blankenship 	Thomas Jeneary Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	0	· ·
C. Diaki Sua Kina	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History 		For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker 		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
○ Jo Jorgensen		Write-in vote, if any
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		
Brock Pierce		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		○ Barbara Parker
○ Kanye West		Republican Party Pat Gill
Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
 Joni Ernst Republican Party 		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog No Party		
Write-in vote, if any		
Ballot Style 47	Typ:01 Seq:0047 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Namentian Office	Indicial Dallat	Indicial Pallet
Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Township Trustee Moville Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Write-in vote, if any	justices be retained in office?	○ YES
For Soil & Water Conservation	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
○ Charles Bromander	O NO	○ YES
○ Lane Tabke	Edward Mansfield	O NO
○ Jason Yockey	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Christopher McDonald	O NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
For County Agricultural Extension	○ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Council Vote for no more than FOUR	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
○ Sally Hartley	○ YES	○ YES
 Jenny Jorgensen 	○ NO	○ NO
○ Alan Ralston	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
O Don Wiese	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy	○ YES	Public Measures
Vote for no more than TWO	○ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
○ Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	Julie A. Schumacher	oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
○ Carol Pribyl Nelson	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO". Shall the following public measure be
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO	adopted?
Write-in vote, if any	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
		the Constitution, and propose
SA		
Ballot Style 47	Typ:01 Seq:0047 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 \neg

╝