Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 35



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
Republican Party	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Roger C. Bieberdeen	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
O Don Blankenship	Thomas Jeneary Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	0	O
○ Ricki Sue King	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
○ Jo Jorgensen		Write-in vote, if any
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		For County Auditor & Recorder
Brock Pierce		Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker
○ Kanye West		Republican Party Pat Gill
Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
 Joni Ernst Republican Party 		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog No Party		
Write-in vote, if any		
time in rote, it uny		
	Typ:01 Seq:0046 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Township Trustee Arlington Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
○ Joey Edmund Bremer	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
○ Faith A. Lambert	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ YES	Tod J. Deck
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	○ NO Edward Mansfield	○ YES ○ NO
○ Charles Bromander	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Lane Tabke	O NO	○ YES
○ Jason Yockey	Christopher McDonald	O NO
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	- ○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension	○ YES	○ YES
Council Vote for no more than FOUR	○ NO	O NO
○ Sally Hartley	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
Jenny Jorgensen	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Alan Ralston	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
O Don Wiese	○ YES	John C. Nelson
o	- O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	vote against a question blacken the oval () before the word "NO".
○ Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
 Carol Pribyl Nelson 	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
0	- O YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA		
Ballot Style 46	Typ:01 Seq:0046 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 \neg

╝