## **Official Ballot** 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 34



**Precinct Election Official** 

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>Michael R. Pence</li> </ul>	Randy Feenstra     Republican Party	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> </ul>
Republican Party	<ul> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Kevin McCormick         Democratic Party     </li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden</li> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3
Roque Rocky De La Fuente     Deroy G. Bieberdeen	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party	District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor     Republican Party
O Don Blankenship	Thomas Jeneary     Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	0	O
○ Ricki Sue King	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District 9 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins         Angela Nicole Walker         Green Party     </li> </ul>		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
		Patty Erickson-Puttmann     Democratic Party
○ Jo Jorgensen		Write-in vote, if any
<b>Jeremy Cohen</b> Libertarian Party		For County Auditor & Recorder
Brock Pierce		Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker
<ul> <li>Kanye West</li> </ul>		Republican Party  Pat Gill
Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
<ul> <li>Joni Ernst Republican Party</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party</li> </ul>		
Rick Stewart     Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog		
Write-in vote, if any		
TYTHE-III VOIC, II dily		

Nonpartisan Offices  For Township Trustee		Judicial Ballot
Kedron Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
○ John Beeson	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Larry L. Wink	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
Write-in vote. if any	O YES	Tod J. Deck
For Soil & Water Conservation	O NO	○ YES
<b>District Commissioner</b> Vote for no more than THREE	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
○ Charles Bromander	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
○ Lane Tabke	O NO	○ YES
○ Jason Yockey	Christopher McDonald	O NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
For County Agricultural Extension	O YES	○ YES
<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than FOUR	O NO	○ NO
○ Sally Hartley	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
<ul> <li>Jenny Jorgensen</li> </ul>	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Alan Ralston	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
O Don Wiese	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	→ ○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
County Agricultural Extension	Julie A. Schumacher	oval ( ) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	oval ( ) before the word "NO".
○ Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
○ Carol Pribyl Nelson	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Write-in vote, if any	→ ○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	

╝