Precinct Election Official	Official Ballot 2020 General Electic November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iov Precinct 33	O T
 2 Write-in Votes. To vote for a name on the write-in line belo 3 Use only a black ballpoint per 4 Do not cross out, if you char 	tely fill in the oval next to your choice. person whose name is not on the ballot, w the list of candidates and fill in the ova en to mark your ballot. nge your mind, exchange your ballot for a back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd co	I next to it.
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
 For President and Vice Presider Vote for no more than ONE TEAN Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 Vote for no more than ONE Randy Feenstra Republican Party J.D. Scholten 	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party 	Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any State Offices	Democratic Party Urite-in vote, if any
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	 For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	 Thomas Jeneary Republican Party Write-in vote, if any 	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 		 Rocky De Witt Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		Write-in vote, if any For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard Kanye West 		 Barbara Parker Republican Party Pat Gill
Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any For U.S. Senator		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
C Theresa Greenfield		
Democratic Party Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
 Suzanne Herzog No Party 		
Write-in vote, if any		
Ballot Style 41	Typ:01 Seq:0041 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offi	ces Judicial E	3allot Judicial Ballot
For Township Tru Rutland Townsh Vote for no more tha	Notice to voters. Vote by completely filling in oval below each name	the appropriate Shall the following District Court judges
○ Ronald Bohle	Supreme Cou Shall the following Sup	
O Write-in vote, if any	justices be retained in	office? YES
Wriite-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christens	sen O NO
For Soil & Water Cons District Commissi Vote for no more than	ioner	Tod J. Deck
	THREE O NO Edward Mansfield	○ YES
○ Charles Bromander		○ NO Zaabary S. Hindman
 Lane Tabke 	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
$^{\bigcirc}$ Jason Yockey	○ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Christopher McDona	nld O NO
Write-in vote, if any		District 3B Associate Judge
0	○ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural	Extension Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Vote for no more than		○ YES
\bigcirc Sally Hartley	○ NO	○ NO
$^{\bigcirc}~$ Jenny Jorgensen	Court of Appe	-
○ Alan Ralston	Shall the following Con judges be retained in o	urt of Appeals office?
 Don Wiese 	Thomas N. Bower	
0	O YES	John C. Nelson
Write-in vote, if any		○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any		Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	
County Agricultural E Council To Fill Vac Vote for no more that	cancy	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
 Annie Kinwa-Muzing 	ja OYES	oval () before the word "NO".
 Carol Pribyl Nelson 	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
O	Sharon Soorholtz Gr	reer
Write-in vote, if any	O YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
S		
Ballot Style 4 ²	1 Typ:01 Seq:00	041 Spl:01 TURN THE BALLOT OVER