Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct S2			
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra Republican Party</li> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any	
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3	
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	Vote for no more than ONE <ul> <li>Jeremy Taylor         Republican Party     </li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jacob Bossman Republican Party</li> <li></li></ul>	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party	
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party</li> </ul>		Write-in vote, if any	
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Barbara Parker Republican Party</li> <li>Pat Gill Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
Write-in vote for President, if any	-	Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		<ul> <li>Chad Sheehan Republican Party</li> </ul>	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any	
Joni Ernst Republican Party			
Theresa Greenfield     Democratic Party			
Rick Stewart     Libertarian Party		_	
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog No Party</li> <li>Write-in vote, if any</li> </ul>	MP		

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
<b>For Township Trustee</b> Grange Township Vote for no more than TWO	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Ernest C. Gigaroa</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Write-in vote, if any	justices be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Vote for no more than THREE	<ul> <li>○ NO</li> <li>Edward Mansfield</li> </ul>	○ YES
○ Charles Bromander		
○ Lane Tabke	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
$^{\bigcirc}$ Jason Yockey	○ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Christopher McDonald	
0	- O YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any		Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	○ YES	○ YES
<ul> <li>Sally Hartley</li> </ul>	○ NO	
○ Jenny Jorgensen	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
<ul> <li>Alan Ralston</li> </ul>	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Don Wiese	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	John C. Nelson
0		○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	
Write-in vote, if any		Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	_	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	<ul> <li>○ NO</li> <li>Julie A. Schumacher</li> </ul>	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval ( ) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
<ul> <li>Annie Kinwa-Muzinga</li> </ul>	○ YES	oval ( ) before the word "NO".
<ul> <li>Carol Pribyl Nelson</li> </ul>	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
0	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Write-in vote, if any	− ○ YES	
Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	P	
Ballot Style 39	Typ:01 Seq:0039 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER