Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct 31			
 Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot. Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column. 			
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party Kevin McCormick Democratic Party 	
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any	
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3	
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	 Vote for no more than ONE Jeremy Taylor Republican Party 	
 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa 	 Jacob Bossman Republican Party 	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party	
 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 		 Rocky De Witt Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party 	
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		Write-in vote, if any	
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE	
 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		Barbara Parker Republican Party Pat Gill Democratic Party	
O	_	Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party 	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any	
O Joni Ernst Republican Party			
Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party			
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party			
 Suzanne Herzog No Party Write-in vote, if any 	MP		

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Township Trustee Liberty Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
 Wade K. Brown 	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
○ Ryan Waite	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
O Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	 ○ NO Edward Mansfield 	○ YES
Vote for no more than THREE		 NO Zachary S. Hindman
Charles Bromander		
Lane Tabke Jacon Vockov	 NO Christopher McDonald 	
 Jason Yockey 	- O YES	 NO District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any		Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any For County Agricultural Extension	○ YES	○ YES
Council Vote for no more than FOUR	○ NO	○ NO
 Sally Hartley 	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
 Jenny Jorgensen 	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Alan Ralston	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
 Don Wiese 	○ YES	John C. Nelson
O Write-in vote, if any		○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	_ David May	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	• YES	Public Measures Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	○ NO Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO".
 Annie Kinwa-Muzinga 	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
 Carol Pribyl Nelson 	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	○ YES
O Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 36	Typ:01 Seq:0036 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER