Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 31



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District of Vote for no more than ONE
O Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	C Keith W. Radig Republican Party
, ,	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	C Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson 	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
Alliance Party	District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
O Don Blankenship	Jacob Bossman Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
○ Ricki Sue King	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
O Howie Hawkins		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
 Jo Jorgensen 		O
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		Write-in vote, if any
Brock Pierce		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker
○ Kanya Waat		Republican Party Pat Gill
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		 Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
 Joni Ernst Republican Party 		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
O Suzanne Herzog No Party		
Write-in vote, if any		
Pollet Ctule 24	Typ:01 Seq:0034 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE
Ballot Style 34	тур.от оеч.оооч оргот	TORN THE BALLOT OVE

to voters. Vote on all nare pletely filling in the approprious each name. upreme Court Justice of following Supreme Court be retained in office? Kay Christensen Mansfield Pher McDonald Waterman	Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office? Duane E. Hoffmeyer YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
e following Supreme Coube retained in office? Kay Christensen Mansfield pher McDonald Waterman ourt of Appeals Judge	Duane E. Hoffmeyer YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associat judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
e following Supreme Coube retained in office? Kay Christensen Mansfield pher McDonald Waterman ourt of Appeals Judge	NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associat judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
Mansfield pher McDonald Waterman ourt of Appeals Judge	Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
I Mansfield S pher McDonald S Waterman S ourt of Appeals Judge	 YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
pher McDonald S Waterman Ourt of Appeals Judge	 NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
pher McDonald S Waterman Ourt of Appeals Judge	 NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
pher McDonald S S Waterman S ourt of Appeals Judge	Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
pher McDonald S S Waterman S ourt of Appeals Judge	 YES NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
S Waterman S ourt of Appeals Judge	 NO District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
S Waterman S ourt of Appeals Judge	District 3B Associate Judg Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
s Waterman	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
S ourt of Appeals Judge	judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas YES
S ourt of Appeals Judge	○ YES
ourt of Appeals Judge	
	_ No
	○ NO
e following Court of Appe be retained in office?	eals C YES
s N. Bower	O NO
3	John C. Nelson
	○ YES
lay	O NO
3	Public Measures
	Notice to voters. To vote to appro
Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacker oval () before the word "YES". vote against a question blacken the
3	oval () before the word "NO".
	Shall the following public measure adopted?
Soorholtz Greer	
5	○ YES
	○ NO
	Shall there be a convention to revisithe Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to sar
	Schumacher Soorholtz Greer

╝