Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 29



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices		Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM		For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District of Vote for no more than ONE
0	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
	Republican Party	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
0	Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
	Democratic Party	State Offices	
	Roque Rocky De La Fuente	For Otata Barras antativa	For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
0	Darcy G. Richardson	For State Representative District 6	
	Alliance Party	Vote for no more than ONE	 Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
0	Don Blankenship		Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
	William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	Republican Party	
	ŕ	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
0	Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District : Vote for no more than ONE
0			Rocky De Witt Republican Party
	Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
0	Jo Jorgensen		
	Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		Write-in vote, if any
0	Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		For County Auditor & Recorder Vote for no more than ONE
	Naria Ballara		Barbara Parker Barybliogn Porty
\bigcirc	Kanye West		Republican Party Pat Gill
	Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
			Write-in vote, if any
0	Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
	Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
	For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
0	Joni Ernst		
0	Republican Party Theresa Greenfield		
0	Democratic Party Rick Stewart		
	Libertarian Party Suzanne Herzog		
0	No Party		
0	Write-in vote, if any		
Ballot Style 32		Typ:01 Seq:0032 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

Namentian Offices	hidiaial Ballat	Indicial Dallat
Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Township Trustee Woodbury Township Vote for no more than TWO	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any	Supreme Court Justice Shall the following Supreme Court	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
Write-in vote, if any	justices be retained in office?	○ YES
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Susan Kay Christensen	O NO
Vote for no more than THREE	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
○ Charles Bromander	○ NO	○ YES
○ Lane Tabke	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
○ Jason Yockey	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Christopher McDonald	O NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
For County Agricultural Extension	○ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Council Vote for no more than FOUR	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
 Sally Hartley 	○ YES	○ YES
Jenny Jorgensen	○ NO	O NO
Alan Ralston	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
O Don Wiese	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
O	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Write-in vote, if any	O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	David May	O NO
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension	○ YES	Public Measures
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
○ Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To
Carol Pribyl Nelson	○ YES	vote against a question blacken the oval () before the word "NO".
O	O NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
Write-in vote, if any	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ YES
	O NO	O NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
Ballot Style 32	Typ:01 Seq:0032 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

 \neg

╝