	Official Ballot Official Ballot O20 General Electic November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iov Precinct 28	O T		
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>				
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices		
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra Republican Party</li> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any		
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3		
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	<ul> <li>Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Jeremy Taylor Republican Party</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jacob Bossman Republican Party</li> <li></li></ul>	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party		
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE		
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen</li> <li>Jeremy Cohen</li> <li>Libertarian Party</li> </ul>		Write-in vote, if any		
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>For County Auditor &amp; Recorder Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Barbara Parker</li> </ul>		
<ul> <li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>		Barbara Parker Republican Party     Pat Gill Democratic Party		
O Write-in vote for President, if any	-	Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE		
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party		
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any		
O Joni Ernst Republican Party				
Theresa Greenfield     Democratic Party				
Rick Stewart     Libertarian Party		_		
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog No Party</li> <li>Write-in vote, if any</li> </ul>	MP			

L

	Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
	<b>For Township Trustee</b> Woodbury Township Vote for no more than TWO	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Judge</b> Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
0	Write-in vote, if any	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
	For Soil & Water Conservation	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
	District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
$\bigcirc$	Charles Bromander	○ NO	○ YES
$\bigcirc$	Lane Tabke	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
$\bigcirc$	Jason Yockey	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ YES
$\bigcirc$		Christopher McDonald	○ NO
$\circ$	Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Fc	Write-in vote, if any or County Agricultural Extension	- - NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
	<b>Council</b> Vote for no more than FOUR	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
$\circ$	Sally Hartley	○ YES	○ YES
$\bigcirc$	Jenny Jorgensen	○ NO	○ NO
$\bigcirc$	Alan Ralston	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
0	Don Wiese	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
$^{\circ}$	Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	John C. Nelson
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	○ YES
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	David May	○ NO
	County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy	○ YES	Public Measures
	Vote for no more than TWO	○ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
0	Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	Julie A. Schumacher	oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the oval (●) before the word "NO".
$\circ$	Carol Pribyl Nelson	○ YES	Shall the following public measure be
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	○ NO	adopted?
$\bigcirc$	Write-in vote, if any	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
		○ YES	○ YES
		○ NO	○ NO
			Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
	SА	MP	
	Ballot Style 30	Typ:01 Seq:0030 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER