Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct 27			
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra Republican Party</li> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any	
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3	
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	<ul> <li>Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Jeremy Taylor Republican Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship</li> <li>William Alan Mohr</li> <li>Constitution Party of Iowa</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jacob Bossman Republican Party</li> <li></li></ul>	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party	
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party</li> </ul>		Write-in vote, if any	
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>For County Auditor &amp; Recorder Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Barbara Parker</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>		Pat Gill     Democratic Party	
O		Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		<ul> <li>Chad Sheehan Republican Party</li> </ul>	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any	
<ul> <li>Joni Ernst Republican Party</li> </ul>			
<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party</li> </ul>			
Rick Stewart     Libertarian Party		_	
<ul> <li>Suzanne Herzog No Party</li> <li>Write-in vote, if any</li> </ul>	MP		

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Charles Bromander</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
○ Lane Tabke	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
<ul> <li>Jason Yockey</li> </ul>	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO Edward Mansfield	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any		
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Vote for no more than FOUR		○ YES
<ul> <li>Sally Hartley</li> </ul>	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
<ul> <li>Jenny Jorgensen</li> </ul>	○ YES	<b>District 3B Associate Judge</b> Shall the following District Associate
<ul> <li>Alan Ralston</li> </ul>		judges be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Don Wiese</li> </ul>	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	<pre>Thomas N. Bower</pre> ○ YES	○ NO John C. Nelson
<ul> <li>Annie Kinwa-Muzinga</li> </ul>	○ NO	○ YES
<ul> <li>Carol Pribyl Nelson</li> </ul>	David May	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	- • NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the
	Julie A. Schumacher	oval ( ) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO". Shall the following public measure be
	○ NO	adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 28	Typ:01 Seq:0028 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER