Official Ballot 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 26



Precinct Election Official

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence 	Randy Feenstra Republican Party	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party
Republican Party	 J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
 Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson 	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
Alliance Party	District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr 	Jacob Bossman Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
Constitution Party of Iowa	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
○ Ricki Sue King	write-iii vote, ii ariy	
Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker 		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
○ Jo Jorgensen		Write-in vote, if any
Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party		For County Auditor & Recorder
Brock Pierce Keels Pallers I		Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker Republican Party
○ Kanye West		O Pat Gill
Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party ———————————————————————————————————
O		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
Joni Ernst Republican Party		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
○ Suzanne Herzog No Party		
Write-in vote, if any		
Ballot Style 27	Typ:01 Seq:0027 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

ce to voters. Vote on all names ompletely filling in the appropriate below each name. Supreme Court Justice I the following Supreme Court ees be retained in office? In Kay Christensen YES NO ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office? Duane E. Hoffmeyer YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office? Daniel P. Vakulskas
the following Supreme Court ses be retained in office? In Kay Christensen YES NO ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman	Duane E. Hoffmeyer YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
the following Supreme Court ses be retained in office? In Kay Christensen YES NO ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman	 YES NO Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
YES NO ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman	Tod J. Deck YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
NO ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman	 YES NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman	 NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
ard Mansfield YES NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman	 NO Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman YES	Zachary S. Hindman YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
NO stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman YES	 YES NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
stopher McDonald YES NO mas Waterman YES	O NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
YES NO mas Waterman YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
NO nas Waterman YES	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
mas Waterman YES	judges be retained in office?
YES	Daniel P. Vakulskas
NO.	O YES
NO	○ NO
Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
the following Court of Appeals es be retained in office?	○ YES
mas N. Bower	○ NO
/FS	John C. Nelson
	○ YES
d May	○ NO
YES	Public Measures
NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
YES	oval () before the word "NO".
NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
on Soorholtz Greer	
YES	○ YES
NO	O NO
	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
	es be retained in office? nas N. Bower (ES NO d May (ES NO A. Schumacher (ES NO on Soorholtz Greer

╝