## **Official Ballot** 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 24



**Precinct Election Official** 

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>Michael R. Pence</li> </ul>	Randy Feenstra     Republican Party	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> </ul>
Republican Party	<ul> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden</li> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson</li> </ul>	For State Representative	Vote for no more than ONE
Alliance Party	District 6 Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor     Republican Party
On Blankenship	Jacob Bossman Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa		· ·
○ Ricki Sue King	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History		For Board of Supervisors District Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins</li> <li>Angela Nicole Walker</li> </ul>		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann     Democratic Party
○ Jo Jorgensen		Write-in vote, if any
<b>Jeremy Cohen</b> Libertarian Party		For County Auditor & Recorder
Brock Pierce		Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker     Parublian Parker
<ul><li>Kanye West</li></ul>		Republican Party  Pat Gill
Michelle Tidball		Democratic Party
0		Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
Joni Ernst     Republican Party		
<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield         Democratic Party     </li> </ul>		
Rick Stewart     Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog		
Write-in vote, if any		
	Typ:01 Seq:0025 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVE

to voters. Vote on all names appletely filling in the appropriate allow each name.  Supreme Court Justice the following Supreme Court is be retained in office?  Kay Christensen  S  O  d Mansfield  S  O  opher McDonald  S  O  as Waterman	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?  Duane E. Hoffmeyer  YES  NO Tod J. Deck  YES  NO Zachary S. Hindman  YES  NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas  YES
ne following Supreme Court is be retained in office?  Kay Christensen  S  d Mansfield  S  opher McDonald  S  as Waterman	Duane E. Hoffmeyer  YES  NO Tod J. Deck  YES  NO Zachary S. Hindman  YES  NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas
ne following Supreme Court is be retained in office?  Kay Christensen  S  d Mansfield  S  opher McDonald  S  as Waterman	<ul> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>Tod J. Deck</li> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> <li>Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?</li> <li>Daniel P. Vakulskas</li> </ul>
d Mansfield  S  Opher McDonald  S  S  Waterman	Tod J. Deck  YES  NO Zachary S. Hindman  YES  NO District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas
d Mansfield  S  Opher McDonald  S  Oss Waterman	<ul> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> <li>Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?</li> <li>Daniel P. Vakulskas</li> </ul>
d Mansfield  SS  Opher McDonald  SS  Oas Waterman  SS	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> <li>Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?</li> <li>Daniel P. Vakulskas</li> </ul>
d Mansfield  SS  Opher McDonald  SS  Oas Waterman  SS	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> <li>Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?</li> <li>Daniel P. Vakulskas</li> </ul>
opher McDonald  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S	Zachary S. Hindman  YES  NO  District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas
opher McDonald  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S	<ul> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> <li>Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?</li> <li>Daniel P. Vakulskas</li> </ul>
opher McDonald  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S  S	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>District 3B Associate Judge</li> <li>Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?</li> <li>Daniel P. Vakulskas</li> </ul>
SS  as Waterman  SS	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas
os Waterman	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas
as Waterman	judges be retained in office?  Daniel P. Vakulskas
es D	
)	○ YES
	○ NO
Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
ne following Court of Appeals be retained in office?	○ YES
	O NO
:S	John C. Nelson
	○ YES
	O NO
:S	Public Measures
)	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval ( ) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
:S	oval ( ) before the word "NO".
)	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
n Soorholtz Greer	
SS .	○ YES
)	O NO
	Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
	as N. Bower  SS  May  SS  A. Schumacher  SS  On Soorholtz Greer  SS  O

╝