## **Official Ballot** 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 1



**Precinct Election Official** 

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
- **5 Where to find judges:** On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.



Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> <li>Michael R. Pence</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra         Republican Party     </li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> </ul>
Republican Party	<ul> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Kevin McCormick         Democratic Party     </li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Democratic Party	State Offices	
O Degue Beeky De Le Evente		For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson</li> </ul>	For State Representative District 14	
Alliance Party	Vote for no more than ONE	Jeremy Taylor     Republican Party
O Don Blankenship	Robert Henderson     Republican Party	Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party
William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa	Steve Hansen Democratic Party	Democratic Faity
	Democratic Party	Write-in vote, if any
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King         Dayna R. Chandler         Genealogy Know Your Family History     </li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District S Vote for no more than ONE
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins</li> </ul>		Rocky De Witt Republican Party
Angela Nicole Walker Green Party		Patty Erickson-Puttmann     Democratic Party
<ul><li>Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen</li></ul>		Write-in vote, if any
Libertarian Party		For County Auditor & Recorder
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce</li> </ul>		Vote for no more than ONE
Karla Ballard		Barbara Parker
		Republican Party
<ul><li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li></ul>		O Pat Gill Democratic Party
		Write-in vote, if any
O		
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator		Write-in vote, if any
Vote for no more than ONE		
O Joni Ernst Republican Party		
Theresa Greenfield     Democratic Party		
Rick Stewart     Libertarian Party		
Suzanne Herzog No Party		
Write-in vote, if any		
Dollat Ct. do 4	Typ:01 Seq:0001 Spl:01	TUDN THE DALL OF OVE
Ballot Style 1	1 yp.01 Seq.0001 Spi.01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
<ul><li>Charles Bromander</li><li>Lane Tabke</li></ul>	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Jason Yockey	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
0	- O YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	-	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Edward Mansfield	O NO
Write-in vote, if any  For County Agricultural Extension	-   ○ YES	Zachary S. Hindman
Council  Vote for no more than FOUR		○ VEQ
	○ NO Christopher McDonald	○ YES
<ul><li>Sally Hartley</li></ul>		○ NO
○ Jenny Jorgensen	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
○ Alan Ralston	O NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	O NO
Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
· ·	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any  County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	O NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga	O NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	
-		O NO
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	- ○ NO Julie A. Schumacher	Notice to voters. To vote to approve any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval ( ) before the word "NO".
	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	1.20	1
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose

╝