## **Official Ballot** 2020 General Election

November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct 18



**Precinct Election Official** 

- Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.
- 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.
  4 Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.
  5 Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.

0 4 4	
	_

i	Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
	dent and Vice President o more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
O Donald Michae Republica	I R. Pence	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra         Republican Party</li> <li>J.D. Scholten         Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>
	R. Biden a D. Harris tic Party	Write-in vote, if any  State Offices	Write-in vote, if any
O Roque Darcy ( Alliance F	Rocky De La Fuente 3. Richardson Party	For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 3 Vote for no more than ONE  Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
William	ankenship Alan Mohr on Party of Iowa	<ul><li>Ernest J. Gigaroa</li><li>Republican Party</li><li>Chris Hall</li></ul>	<ul><li>Marty Pottebaum     Democratic Party</li></ul>
<ul><li>Ricki S</li><li>Dayna</li><li>Genealog</li></ul>	ue King R. Chandler yy Know Your Family History	Democratic Party  Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE
	Hawkins Nicole Walker <sub>rty</sub>		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>
<ul><li>Jo Jorg Jeremy Libertaria</li></ul>	Cohen		Write-in vote, if any  For County Auditor & Recorder
<ul><li>Brock   Karla B</li></ul>			Vote for no more than ONE   Barbara Parker
<ul><li>Kanye Michell</li></ul>	West e Tidball		Republican Party  Pat Gill Democratic Party  Write-in vote, if any
Write-in vo	ote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vo	ote for Vice President, if any		<ul> <li>Chad Sheehan Republican Party</li> </ul>
	or U.S. Senator or no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
<ul> <li>Joni Er</li> <li>Republica</li> </ul>	<b>nst</b> an Party		
Theres Democra	a Greenfield tic Party		
<ul> <li>Rick St Libertaria</li> </ul>	n Party		_
Suzanr No Party Write-in vo	ne Herzog ote, if any		
	Ballot Style 19	Typ:01 Seq:0019 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
<ul><li>Charles Bromander</li><li>Lane Tabke</li></ul>	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
○ Jason Yockey	Susan Kay Christensen	○ NO
·	- O YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	Edward Mansfield	○ NO
Write-in vote, if any	VE¢	Zachary S. Hindman
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	○ YES	,
vote for no more than FOOR	O NO	○ YES
<ul><li>Sally Hartley</li></ul>	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
<ul><li>Jenny Jorgensen</li></ul>	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge Shall the following District Associate
O Alan Ralston	○ NO	judges be retained in office?
O Don Wiese	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	○ NO
O	Court of Appeals Judge	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	Shall the following Court of Appeals judges be retained in office?	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any  County Agricultural Extension	Thomas N. Bower	○ NO
Council To Fill Vacancy Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	John C. Nelson
<ul><li>Annie Kinwa-Muzinga</li></ul>	O NO	○ YES
Carol Pribyl Nelson	David May	O NO
	- O YES	Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval ( ) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval ( ) before the word "NO".
	○ NO	Shall the following public measure be adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	○ NO
		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose
		amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	

╝