Official Ballot <b>2020 General Election</b> November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct 15			
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote completely fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>Use only a black ballpoint pen to mark your ballot.</li> <li>Do not cross out, if you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.</li> <li>Where to find judges: On the back of this ballot, starting in the 2nd column.</li> </ol>			
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices	
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Randy Feenstra Republican Party</li> <li>J.D. Scholten Democratic Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Keith W. Radig Republican Party</li> <li>Kevin McCormick Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any	
<ul> <li>Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party</li> </ul>	State Offices For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than ONE	<ul> <li>For Board of Supervisors District 3         Vote for no more than ONE         O Jeremy Taylor     </li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ernest J. Gigaroa Republican Party</li> <li>Chris Hall</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jeremy Taylor Republican Party</li> <li>Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History</li> </ul>	Democratic Party Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE	
<ul> <li>Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Rocky De Witt Republican Party</li> <li>Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party</li> </ul>		Write-in vote, if any  For County Auditor & Recorder	
<ul> <li>Brock Pierce Karla Ballard</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>Vote for no more than ONE</li> <li>Barbara Parker</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Kanye West Michelle Tidball</li> </ul>		Republican Party  Pat Gill Democratic Party  Write-in vote, if any	
Write-in vote for President, if any		For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE	
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any	-	Chad Sheehan Republican Party	
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any	
O Joni Ernst Republican Party			
<ul> <li>Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party</li> <li>Rick Stewart</li> </ul>			
Libertarian Party     Suzanne Herzog     No Party     Write-in vote, if any			

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
<b>For Township Trustee</b> Concord Township Vote for no more than TWO	<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	<b>District 3B Judge</b> Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
<ul> <li>Kirk Flammang</li> </ul>	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
<ul> <li>Howard Mesz</li> </ul>	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
O Write-in vote, if any	Susan Kay Christensen	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Edward Mansfield</li> </ul>	○ YES
Vote for no more than THREE		<ul> <li>NO</li> <li>Zachary S. Hindman</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Charles Bromander</li> <li>Lane Tabke</li> </ul>	○ YES ○ NO	○ YES
<ul> <li>Jason Yockey</li> </ul>	Christopher McDonald	$\circ$ NO
- -	- O YES	District 3B Associate Judge
Write-in vote, if any	$\sim$ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
Write-in vote, if any Urite-in vote, if any	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
For County Agricultural Extension Council	○ YES	○ YES
Vote for no more than FOUR	○ NO	
<ul> <li>Sally Hartley</li> </ul>	<b>Court of Appeals Judge</b> Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
<ul> <li>Jenny Jorgensen</li> </ul>	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
<ul> <li>Alan Ralston</li> </ul>		○ NO John C. Nelson
<ul> <li>Don Wiese</li> </ul>	○ YES	
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO David May	○ YES ○ NO
Write-in vote, if any		Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	- 0 NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval (●) before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the oval (●) before the word "NO".
Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	Shall the following public measure be
<ul> <li>Annie Kinwa-Muzinga</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ NO</li> <li>Sharon Soorholtz Greer</li> </ul>	adopted?
<ul> <li>Carol Pribyl Nelson</li> </ul>		
Write-in vote, if any	- O YES - O NO	○ YES ○ NO
Write-in vote, if any		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA		
Ballot Style 16	Typ:01 Seq:0016 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER