Official Ballot 2020 General Election November 3, 2020 County of Woodbury, State of Iowa Precinct Election Official Precinct 15		
name on the write-in line below t 3 Use only a black ballpoint pen 4 Do not cross out, if you change	rson whose name is not on the ballot, he list of candidates and fill in the ova	I next to it.
Federal Offices	Federal Offices	County Offices
For President and Vice President Vote for no more than ONE TEAM	For U.S. Representative District 4 Vote for no more than ONE	For Board of Supervisors District 1 Vote for no more than ONE
 Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican Party 	 Randy Feenstra Republican Party J.D. Scholten Democratic Party 	 Keith W. Radig Republican Party Kevin McCormick Democratic Party
 Joseph R. Biden 	Write-in vote, if any	Write-in vote, if any
Kamala D. Harris Democratic Party	State Offices	For Board of Supervisors District 3
 Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson Alliance Party 	For State Representative District 13 Vote for no more than ONE	 Jeremy Taylor Republican Party
 Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr Constitution Party of Iowa 	 Ernest J. Gigaroa Republican Party Chris Hall Democratic Party 	Marty Pottebaum Democratic Party
 Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler Genealogy Know Your Family History 	Write-in vote, if any	For Board of Supervisors District 5 Vote for no more than ONE
 Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Green Party 		 Rocky De Witt Republican Party Patty Erickson-Puttmann Democratic Party
 Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen Libertarian Party 		Write-in vote, if any For County Auditor & Recorder
 Brock Pierce Karla Ballard 		 Vote for no more than ONE Barbara Parker
 Kanye West Michelle Tidball 		Republican Party Pat Gill Democratic Party
O		Write-in vote, if any For County Sheriff Vote for no more than ONE
Write-in vote for Vice President, if any		Chad Sheehan Republican Party
For U.S. Senator Vote for no more than ONE		Write-in vote, if any
 Joni Ernst Republican Party 		
 Theresa Greenfield Democratic Party 		
Rick Stewart Libertarian Party		
 Suzanne Herzog No Party Write-in vote, if any 		

L

Nonpartisan Offices	Judicial Ballot	Judicial Ballot
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than THREE	Notice to voters. Vote on all names by completely filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	District 3B Judge Shall the following District Court judges be retained in office?
○ Charles Bromander	Supreme Court Justice	Duane E. Hoffmeyer
 Lane Tabke 	Shall the following Supreme Court justices be retained in office?	○ YES
 Jason Yockey 	Susan Kay Christensen	
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	Tod J. Deck
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO Edward Mansfield	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any		 ○ NO Zachary S. Hindman
For County Agricultural Extension Council Vote for no more than FOUR	○ YES○ NO	○ YES
 Sally Hartley 	Christopher McDonald	○ NO
 Jenny Jorgensen 	○ YES	District 3B Associate Judge
 Alan Ralston 	○ NO	Shall the following District Associate judges be retained in office?
 Don Wiese 	Thomas Waterman	Daniel P. Vakulskas
Write-in vote, if any	○ YES	○ YES
Write-in vote, if any	- O NO	
O Write-in vote, if any	Court of Appeals Judge Shall the following Court of Appeals	Mark C. Cord III
Write-in vote, if any	judges be retained in office?	○ YES
County Agricultural Extension Council To Fill Vacancy		○ NO John C. Nelson
Vote for no more than TWO	○ YES	
Annie Kinwa-Muzinga Correl Britud Nelson	○ NO David May	
Carol Pribyl Nelson	○ YES	O NO Public Measures
Write-in vote, if any	\circ NO	Notice to voters. To vote to approve
Write-in vote, if any	Julie A. Schumacher	any question on this ballot, blacken the oval () before the word "YES". To vote against a question blacken the
	○ YES	oval () before the word "NO". Shall the following public measure be
		adopted?
	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	
	○ YES	○ YES
	○ NO	 NO Shall there be a convention to revise
		the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
SA	MP	
Ballot Style 15	Typ:01 Seq:0015 Spl:01	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

L